Kontakt

AG Flora von Bayern

vertreten durch:

Prof. Dr. Jörg Ewald joerg.ewald@hswt.de
Prof. Dr. Lenz Meierott lenz.jutta.meierott@t-online.de
Marcel Ruff marcel.ruff@lfu.bayern.de / ruff@bsm.mwn.de


Bayerisches Landesamt für Umwelt

vertreten durch:

Ines Langensiepen ines.langensiepen@lfu.bayern.de
Dr. Andreas Zehm andreas.zehm@lfu.bayern.de


Landesbund für Vogelschutz, Arbeitskreis Botanik

vertreten durch:

Bernd Raab b-raab@lbv.de


SNSB IT Center

vertreten durch:

Dr. Dagmar Triebel triebel@bsm.mwn.de